Exercise

I’m considering two types. The second type is hard to allot time, since recently (6/26?) I got an intern for doing animation…more like coding but whatever suits real fun. Some human parts need a 24hr gap between exercises, and other parts 48hr. Whatever suits you, just make sure parts are maintained and not overstressed. It’s also common for the more serious to exercise once a morning, once an early night…dusk?

An exercise club a few days ago was nice, and free, but the intern conflicts in time. Maybe I have to go to paid ones to flex some schedule. But the student trainers in the club are excellent and helpful, besides one student sounding like the pig voice talent in Naruto–it’s SOOO fuNNYYY!! It’s like hearing a cartoon piglet while training….or having a voice talent perform live.

Besides all this, I hiked Yang Ming Shan with a group in one steamy afternoon. Some combination of exercises caused some issues with the calf area, hmm latent injuries are hard to prevent.

Work tired me out, but I should view exercise as an elevating, relaxing force, even tho it drains my energy so.

Posted on 06/26/2008, in health. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for writing this.

Leave a comment